Vancouver 2010 Official Minigame Contest


Eligibility : The Vancouver 2010 Official Minigame Contest is only open to residents of the following countries: United States (to the exclusion of the State of New York), Canada (to the exclusion of the Province of Quebec), Argentina, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bosnia Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia and Montenegro, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Yemen, and who are 13 years of age or older at time of entry.

Promotion Period : Between 6:00 AM CEWT (Central European Winter Time) on December 7, 2009 and 11:59 PM CEWT on March 31, 2010 (the “Contest Period”)

How To Enter : To participate in the Contest, participants must (i) complete all required fields in the official on-line registration form available on

Prize (s):

There are three (3) PRIZES.
One (1) winner will receive one (1) Panasonic HDTV.
One (1) winner will receive one (1) Acer Notebook Computer.
One (1) winner will receive one (1) Panasonic Lumix Digital Camera.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here