How To Enter : Visit hardrock.com/hunt and complete the online entry form in its entirety.

Eligibility :  To enter the Sweepstakes you must be 18 years of age or older at the time of entry. The Sweepstakes is void in Puerto Rico and the province of Quebec, Canada and where restricted or prohibited by law.

Timing : Hunt For Hard Rock sweepstakes challenge (“Sweepstakes”) begins at 12:01 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time (“EDT”) (05:01 a.m. Greenwich Mean Time [“GMT”]) on July 3, 2012 and ends at 11:59 p.m. EDT on July 15, 2012 (4:59 a.m. GMT) (“Sweepstakes Period”).

Limit : There is a limit of one (1) entry per person and per email address.

Prize (s) :

One (1) Grand Prize: A trip for two to Bali, Indonesia. The trip consists of: Round-trip coach air transportation for two (2) from the major international airport gateway nearest the Grand Prize winner’s residence to Bali; three (3) nights first-class hotel accommodations (double occupancy) at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali; round-trip ground transportation between airport and hotel in Bali. The winner of the Grand Prize and his/her travel companion must complete travel by December 1, 2012. The Grand Prize winner’s travel companion must travel on the same itinerary as the Grand Prize winner. If the Grand Prize winner cannot travel by December 1, 2012, he/she may be disqualified and an alternate Grand Prize winner may be selected, if time permits. In the event the Grand Prize winner, is a legal resident of the United States (“U.S. Winner”) then, the Approximate Retail Value (“ARV“) for this prize will be US$5,000.00.


LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here