How To Enter : Entrants must visit AETV.com/storage-wars/fan-challenge and follow the instructions.

Eligibility : The Sweepstakes is open to legal residents of the forty-eight (48) contiguous United States (including the District of Columbia), who are at least twenty-one (21) years of age or older as of the date of entry.

Timing : The Storage Wars Fan Challenge Sweepstakes (the “Sweepstakes”) begins at 10:00:00 pm Eastern Time and Pacific Time (“ET” and “PT”)/9:00 pm Central Time (“CT”) on 06/05/12 and ends at 10:59:59 pm ET and PT/9:59:59 pm CT on 08/28/12 (the “Sweepstakes Period”).

Limit : Regardless of method of entry, no entrant, regardless of email address/registration/login information, can receive more than one (1) Weekly Entry per Weekly Entry Period.

Prize (s) :

Each Weekly Drawing will select one (1) potential Weekly Prize winner. Each Weekly Prize winner, once confirmed as detailed below, will receive one (1) check for one thousand dollars ($1,000). The ARV of each Weekly Prize is one thousand dollars ($1,000).

Total ARV of all prizes : $13,000

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here