cnbc.com/car-sweepstakes – The Car Chasers Custom Mustang Sweepstakes

#3492-Custom Mustang Sweepstakes - The Car Chasers-www_cnbc_com_car-sweepstakes

Details

Enter The Car Chasers Custom Mustang Sweepstakes at cnbc.com/car-sweepstakes for your chance to win a 1965 Ford Mustang Fastback automobile !

To enter and for complete details, visit http://www.cnbc.com/car-sweepstakes.

This promotion ends on November 20, 2013.

How To Enter : To enter the Sweepstakes online, during each Weekly Entry Period, watch an episode of The Car Chasers on CNBC (the “Show”) from 10:00 P.M. ET/PT, 9:00 P.M. CT, and 8:00 P.M. MT (as applicable) to 10:30 P.M. ET/PT, 9:30 P.M. CT, and 8:30 P.M. MT (as applicable); or watch an episode of the show on CNBC from 10:30 P.M. ET/PT, 9:30 P.M. CT, and 8:30 PM M.T. (as applicable) to 11:00 P.M. ET/PT, 10:00 P.M. CT, and 8:30 P.M. MT (as applicable) on the corresponding Entry Start Date (as specified in the chart below) to get the code word (“Code Word”) for the corresponding Weekly Entry Period. Check local listings to confirm exact time Show airs in your area. Then, visit cnbc.com/car-sweepstakes (the “Website”), scroll down to the entry form, and follow the provided instructions to complete and thereafter submit the entry form, which includes your name, address, telephone number, email address, date of birth, and the Code Word (“Online Entry”).

Eligibility : Open only to permanent, legal U.S. residents who are physically residing in one (1) of the forty-eight (48) continental United States or the District of Columbia (excluding Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico, Guam, the Virgin Islands and other United States territories), and who are twenty one (21) years of age or older as of the start of the Sweepstakes Period.

Timing : The Car Chasers Custom Sweepstakes (“Sweepstakes”) will run on the following dates and times (“Sweepstakes Period”):
Sweepstakes starts : October 16, 2013 12:00
Sweepstakes ends : November 20, 2013 23:59

Limit : Limit one (1) Entry per In-Person Entry Period or Weekly Entry Period, for a total of no more than eight (8) Entries during the entire Sweepstakes Period, regardless of method of Entry.

Prize (s) :

There will be one (1) prize (“Prize”) awarded to Winner. Prize consists of the following: one (1) 1965 Mustang Fastback that has been restored by the Car Chasers. Prize is awarded “as is” with no warranty or guarantee, either express or implied by Sponsors.Estimated Retail Value (“ERV”) of Prize is twenty-five thousand dollars ($25,000).

Total ARV of all prizes : $25,000

Tags: ,

The Author

About the Author

Josee launched SweepstakesMag.com on February 2008 as a hobby and now, this is a part of her life. She carefully hand-pick all the sweepstakes to be posted on the site in order to provide you with the best ones. On top of that, she is a stay at home mom who lives in Canada and she and her husband have 4 children (7, 6, 3 and 1 year old).

Join the conversation!