How To Enter : You may enter the Sweepstakes online by visiting http://gearupandgo.dja.com (the “promotional site”), or by visiting http://www.outdoorchannel.com and following the links to the promotional site.

Eligibility : Outdoor Channel’s Gear Up and Go 2011 Sweepstakes (the “Sweepstakes”) is open only to permanent legal residents of the U.S., who are twenty-one (21) years of age or older as of October 1, 2011.

Timing : The Sweepstakes begins on or about 12:00:00 AM Eastern Time (“ET”) on October 1, 2011 and ends at 11:59:59 PM ET on October 31, 2011 (“Promotion Period”).

Limit :  Limit one (1) Daily entry, and therefore one (1) Grand Prize entry, per person/email address per day during the Daily Entry Period.

Prize (s) :

Day Date Prize # of Winners ERV Per Prize Total ERV
Saturday 1-Oct One (1) KIWI Prize Pack
One (1) Majestic® MDX 3.5-10×50 riflescope
1
1
$56.00 $179.00 $56.00
$179.00
Sunday 2-Oct One (1) Plano Prize Package 2 $225.00 $450.00
Monday 3-Oct One (1) case of Trophy Grade™ Nosler Ammunition. Awarded in the form of a gift certificate 1 $550.00 $550.00
Tuesday 4-Oct One (1) Moultrie, Summit and Carry-Lite Hunting Package 1 $640.00 $640.00
Wednesday 5-Oct One (1) reTrace Lite from Celestron and One (1) 4 color LCD Weather Station from Celestron 5 $148.00 $740.00
Thursday 6-Oct One (1) Yaktrax XTR, One (1) Granger’s Footwear Care Kit and One Step Wash/Waterproofer 5 $85.00 $425.00
Friday 7-Oct One (1) Russell Outdoors AP Hunting Outfit In Realtree 1 $875.00 $875.00
Saturday 8-Oct One (1) Plano Prize Package 2 $225.00 $450.00
Sunday 9-Oct One (1) TRUTH® Cam Blackout™ 3 $219.00 $657.00
Monday 10-Oct One (1) case of Trophy Grade™ Nosler Ammunition. Awarded in the form of a gift certificate 1 $550.00 $550.00
Tuesday 11-Oct One (1) Moultrie, Summit and Carry-Lite Hunting Package 1 $640.00 $640.00
Wednesday 12-Oct One (1) 8 x 42 Outland X Binoculars from Celestron and one (1) Nature Monocular from Celestron 5 $121.00 $605.00
Thursday 13-Oct One (1) KIWI Prize Pack
One (1) Majestic® MDX 4-16x44SP
1
1
$56.00
$209.00
$56.00
$209.00
Friday 14-Oct One (1) Highgear Axio Max Altimeter Watch 5 $150.00 $750.00
Saturday 15-Oct One (1) Cajun Electric Propane Fryer 5 $99.00 $495.00
Sunday 16-Oct One (1) Russell Outdoors AP Hunting Outfit In Realtree 1 $875.00 $875.00
Monday 17-Oct One (1) case of Trophy Grade™ Nosler Ammunition. Awarded in the form of a gift certificate 1 $550.00 $550.00
Tuesday 18-Oct One (1) Moultrie, Summit and Carry-Lite Hunting Package 1 $640.00 $640.00
Wednesday 19-Oct One (1) Plano Prize Package 2 $225.00 $450.00
Thursday 20-Oct One (1) Magnum Spike Kamp Tent 3 $495.00 $1,485.00
Friday 21-Oct One (1) KIWI Prize Pack
One (1) Laser Genetics ND-3®x40 Subzero™ Laser Designator
1
1
$56.00
$499.00
$56.00
$499.00
Saturday 22-Oct One (1) Plano Prize Package 2 $225.00 $450.00
Sunday 23-Oct One (1) Russell Outdoors AP Hunting Outfit In Realtree 1 $875.00 $875.00
Monday 24-Oct One (1) case of Trophy Grade™ Nosler Ammunition. Awarded in the form of a gift certificate 1 $550.00 $550.00
Tuesday 25-Oct One (1) Moultrie, Summit and Carry-Lite Hunting Package 1 $640.00 $640.00
Wednesday 26-Oct One (1) Cajun Injector Electric Smoker 3 $250.00 $750.00
Thursday 27-Oct One (1) TRUTH® Cam Blackout™ 4 $219.00 $876.00
Friday 28-Oct One (1) Russell Outdoors AP Hunting Outfit In Realtree 1 $875.00 $875.00
Saturday 29-Oct One (1) LCM 70 Computerized Telescope 5 $279.00 $1,395.00
Sunday 30-Oct One (1) KIWI Prize Pack
One (1) Laser Genetics ND-3®x50 Subzero™ Laser Designator
1
1
$56.00
$599.00
$56.00
$599.00
Monday 31-Oct One (1) 5-day/4-night Colorado Adventure Trip which includes the following:

(a) 4-nights (standard room/double occupancy) accommodations at a hotel of Sponsor’s discretion

(b) Round trip coach class air transportation for two (2) from an airport nearest winner’s residence to an airport of Sponsor’s discretion in Colorado

(c) Round trip ground transportation to/from the hotel to/from the airport in Colorado

(d) Three (3) excursions/activities for winner and his/her guest, offered by the hotel or excursion company of Sponsor’s discretion

(e) One (1) $1,000 Sponsor-specified Gift Card

1 $7,500 $7,500

Total ARV of all prizes : $27,448

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here