How To Enter : To enter this Contest, Participants must go to cbs.com/fno during the Entry Period and complete the Contest entry form

Eligibility : This Contest is offered and open to persons who are: (a) “Registered Users” [for purposes of these Official Rules, Registered User(s) means a person that has successfully completed the registration form and has obtained a user identification (“ID”) and associated password (“Password”) on one or more of the following CBSI Websites: CBSSports.com, CBSgames.com, cbs.com and/or NCAA.com]; (b) legal residents of one (1) of the fifty (50) United States or District of Columbia; and (c) at least eighteen (18) or age of majority in their state of residence or older at the date of entry in this Contest.

Timing : The Contest begins on July 27, 2010 at 12:00:00 PM PT/3:00:00 PM ET and ends at 6:00:00 PM PT/9:00:00 PM ET on September 3, 2010 (the “Promotion Period”). The Video Upload period (the “Entry Period”) begins on July 27, 2010 at 12:00:00 PM PT/3:00:00 PM ET and ends on August 20, 2010 at 11:59:59 AM PT/2:59:59 PM ET.

Limit : Limit of one (1) Promotion Video per person during the Promotion Period.

Prize (s):

Grand Prize: A trip to New York City, NY to include round trip airfare for two (2), a five (5) night stay for two at the five-star Mandarin Oriental, New York, two (2) exclusive seats to Fashion’s Night Out: the Show Lincoln Center on Sept 7, 2010, the lucky winner will be driven in the all new 2011 Volkswagen Jetta for Fashion’s Night Out on Sept. 10, 2010, two (2) tickets to a Fashion Week show (invitation only), Fashion’s Night Out Merchandise (5 pieces) provided by Vogue, a $500 Macy’s electronic Gift Card and an appointment with a Macy’s by Appointment (MBA) personal shopper, two (2) tickets to Green Day’s American Idiot  on Broadway and one (1) year’s worth of Maybelline New York cosmetics in a signature makeup artist kit. Winner and guest must be able to travel on September 6, 2010 – September 11, 2010. Total approximate retail value of the Grand Prize is Seven Thousand Seven Hundred Forty-Two Dollars ($7,742.00).

Total ARV of all prizes: $7,742

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here