Eligibility : To enter you must be a legal resident of one of the Eligible States (Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Mississippi, North Carolina, Nebraska, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Vermont, Wisconsin and West Virginia) and at least 18 or older at time of participation.

Promotion Period : Begins at 8:00 a.m. Pacific Time (“PT”), on January16, 2010  and ends at 8:00 a.m. PT, on March 30, 2010

How To Enter : Visit www.dollargeneral.com and follow the instructions.

Limit : 10 codes entered per day.

Prize (s):

24 Grand Prizes:
The Grand Prize Winners will receive two (2) tickets to the Academy of Country Music Awards show (the “Show”), Sunday, April 18, 2010 at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, NV. Grand Prize includes round trip coach air transportation for winner and one (1) guest identified above from the major U.S. airport nearest the winner’s home to Las Vegas, NV, three (3) nights hotel accommodations for two (2) at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, NV, breakfast vouchers for two on April 17, 2010 through April 19, 2010, two (2) tickets to the Dr Pepper Welcome Reception featuring country music stars Blake Sheldon and Sugarland on Saturday, April 17, 2010, two (2) ACMA Telecast tickets and ACMA Post Show All Star Jam tickets hosted by the Academy on Sunday, April 18, 2010, and $500 in spending money (ARV: $4,600.00).

50,000 First Prizes:
A Music Download from the Dollar General Music Store (ARV: $1.00)

100 Second Prizes:
A $25 Dollar General Gift card (ARV: $25)

1,000 Third Prizes:
A coupon for a free 20oz DR PEPPER valid only at Dollar General Stores
(ARV: $1.35)

Winners : For a list of winners, mail a self-addressed stamped envelope to 2010 Dr Pepper/Dollar General Academy Of Country Music Awards Game Winners List, 4556 Sunbelt Drive, Addison, TX 75001.. Mail must be received by April 15, 2010 . List will be sent once all prizes have been awarded.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here