Win With Force – Ford Escape Sweepstakes

Win With Force – Ford Escape Sweepstakes

Details

Enter the Win With Force – Ford Escape Sweepstakes for your chance to win a 2014 Ford Escape S !

Click the link below to enter :

http://www.brandsource.com//promotions/jfr-contest

This promotion ends on 11/16/14

How To Enter : To enter the Sweepstakes, complete an entry form where the Win With Force – Ford Escape Sweepstakes information is displayed at events and store locations, or online at www.brandsource.com (the “Website”) during the Sweepstakes Period, with the required contact information (“Entry”) and submit the completed entry as directed.

Eligibility : The Sweepstakes is open only to legal residents of the 50 United States and District of Columbia (“U.S.”) who are 18 years of age or older as of date of entry and possess a valid U.S. driver’s license (“Entrant”).

Timing : The 2014 Win With Force – Ford Escape Sweepstakes (“Sweepstakes”) begins at 9:00 AM Pacific Time (“PST”)/12:00PM Eastern Time (“EST”) on 2/7/14 and ends at 4:59PM PST/7:59 PM EST on 11/16/14 (“Entry Period”).

Limit : One (1) entry per person or email address.

Prize (s) :

One (1) Grand Prize – 2014 Ford Escape S (ARV $25,000) PRIZE RESTRICTIONS: Grand Prize – Vehicle ARV based on 2014 Manufacturers Suggested Retail Price of a base model.

Total ARV of all prizes : $25,000

Tags:

Join the conversation!